YOUR. BAYSIX.

Complete the form below. We will be in touch with you soon!


Our Team

Katherine Dickinson-Hite
Owner / President
katherine@wearebaysix.com

Kelly Gibson
Director of Production + Design
kelly@wearebaysix.com

Babunda O. Nzau
Production Specialist
leon@wearebaysix.com

Heather Stephenson
Production Manager + Imprint Specialist
heather@wearebaysix.com

Lori Byrd
Director of Sales + Business Development
lori@wearebaysix.com

Nathan Staub
Design Specialist
nathan@wearebaysix.com

Lis Thompson
Outside Sales Specialist
lis@wearebaysix.com

Ameshia Turlington
Outside Sales Specialist
ameshia@wearebaysix.com

We'd love to hear from you!

Phone: (919) 833-3851

Email: hello@wearebaysix.com