About

_
None of us are as good alone as we are with an amazing team of people

 

Twenty-four years is a long time to have anything - A career. A relationship. A dream. Each involves a certain amount of risk before it ever begins. In 1992, BaySix began as a small local business with big plans and a dream to make an impact in the running industry. During the past two and a half decades, we have spent our careers bringing those dreams to life by building relationships with our retail partners, vendors and consumers.

Over the years, we have grown and changed, but our mission has remained the same - to be a leader in the apparel and promotional market and to offer creative ways to showcase our customer's brand - helping you to promote yourself and grow your business.

In 1992, we were simply a company manufacturing socks for runners. Today, we are a company specializing in imprint, promotional products and design to help you build your brand. That's our business!

While we have a become a nationally-known corporation, we are still a small business at heart. And that’s the way we like it. We strive to remain accessible to our long-time customers from coast to coast, but we also have an unwavering focus on business in our own neighborhood. 

The BaySix team brings a history of expertise with visionary thinking and unparalleled customer service. We are proud of our past and excited about our future...it is looking strong! In December 2018 we acquired another imprint company, NC Logowear. Together with more employees, and twice the equipment, we can help you brand your business

Our Team

Katherine Dickinson-Hite
Owner / President
katherine@wearebaysix.com

Kelly Gibson
Director of Production + Design
kelly@wearebaysix.com 

Heather Stephenson
Production Manager + Imprint Specialist
heather@wearebaysix.com

Lori Byrd
Director of Sales + Business Development 
lori@wearebaysix.com

Brandon Mason
Creative Director 
brandon@wearebaysix.com

director of operations photo

Evan Bockover
Director of Operations 
evan@wearebaysix.com