About

_
jdrf walk team photo
oak city meatball fundraiser

Through over 25 years of evolution, BaySix is proud to have become the Raleigh area’s premiere local connection for all things custom apparel and branding. 

From humble beginnings as a running sock manufacturer, BaySix has withstood the test of time and the winds of change with an unwavering dedication to customer service and cultivating sustainable local partnerships. BaySix continues to expand its offerings and find creative ways to help brands make lasting impressions.

Despite our local status and wide-ranging client base, BaySix is still a small business at heart. Though we take pride in our work, we are driven by more than selling the highest quality services and products. Ultimately, BaySix exists to build meaningful relationships within the community and help local businesses and nonprofits grow.

After the 2018 acquisition of NC Logowear, another local imprint company, the BaySix team grew not only in size, but in its capability and versatility. This new chapter in the BaySix story has opened many exciting doors and our future looks as bright as ever!

Our Team

ceo owner headshot

Katherine Dickinson-Hite
Owner / President
katherine@wearebaysix.com

vice president headshot

Kelly Gibson
Vice President + Accounting Director 
kelly@wearebaysix.com 

screen printing manager headshot

Heather Stephenson
Production Manager + Imprint Specialist
heather@wearebaysix.com

director of sale headshot

Lori Byrd
Director of Sales + Business Development 
lori@wearebaysix.com

creative director headshot

Brandon Mason
Creative Director 
brandon@wearebaysix.com

director of operations headshot

Evan Bockover
Director of Operations 
evan@wearebaysix.com